九月再度揹著行曩去印度取經,往返於印度、台北之間。這次去主要是看看老師,跟老同學。
Monday, September 19, 2016
Registration:10:00

◎9/19(一)決斷印度占星 新法  Ms. Akhila Kumar 教授
Session I and II: New Dimensions in JAIMINI ASTROLOGY – Ms. Akhila Kumar

◎9/20(二) 創辦人的課 KN Rao
Tuesday, September 20: Session I and II – Class with Mr.K.N. Rao

◎9/21(三) 新格局論 Mr.Naval Singh教授
Wednesday: September 21- Session I and II:
New Directions in interpretation of some known traditional yogas (Combinations) and some not so known but effective ones: Mr.Naval Singh

◎9/22(四)創辦人的課 KN Rao
Thursday: September 22: Session I and II – Class with Mr.K.N. Rao

◎9/23(五)道體三方限 Mr. Deepak Bisaria 數度來台灣的老師
Friday: September 23: The Moksha Trikona Class with Mr. Deepak Bisaria

◎9/24(六) 新斷事件應期的大限法 Mr.K.K Joshi 資深教授&創辦人的課Mr.K.N. Rao
Saturday: September 24:
Session 1: New Directions in interpreting dashes. Class with Mr.K.K Joshi
Session II: Class with Mr.K.N. Rao

◎9/25(日) 太陽返照進階 帕鐵亞尼大運法 Mr Naval Singh教授
Sunday: September 25: Session I: Advanced Varshphala predictive techniques and how to interpret patyayani dasha effectively by Mr Naval SinghSession II : No Class (Free time)
◎9/26 (一)Mr. Manoj Pathak教授
Monday, September 26: Session I and II: Class with Mr. Manoj Pathak

◎9/27(二)Mr.K.N.Rao 教授

Tuesday, September 27: Session I and II: Class with Mr.K.N.Rao

◎9/28(三)醫療占星 Mr.Vinay Gupta教授

Wednesday, September 28: Session I and II Medical astrology Class with Mr.Vinay Gupta

◎9/29(四) Mr.K.N.Rao 教授

Thursday, September 29: Session I and II Class with Mr.K.N.Rao

◎9/30(五) 進階神數占星  Mr.Ravi Panwar教授&國運占星
Friday, September 30:

Session I: Advanced Ashtakvarga Applications: Class with Mr.Ravi Panwar
Session II: Mundane Principles and Predictions by Mr.K.N.Rao and Valedictory Function

11, Aug 2016 19:33@台北

758 total views, 2 views today